Friday, February 18, 2011

Diary Date

The OBCD are Eoghan O’Neill (Vocals, Guitar), Matt Mooney (Lead Guitar), Jonny Byrne (Drums), and Shay Ferris (Bass). No strangers to the gigging scene, the band has played across Dublin for the last 5 years.

Their fresh and exciting EP ‘Leave Us An End’ fuses the styles of Indie, Ska, Rock and Punk. The Launch of the EP will take place in Crawdaddy on Friday 25 February.